OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Tilaa uutiskirje
 
Henkilökunta
team-member

Jaakko Peltomäki

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 400 606 033
jaakko@capitalav.fi

team-member

Ville Saarikangas

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 47 26 251
ville@capitalav.fi

Matti Vuorela

Tekninen tuotanto

+358 45 66 24 449
matti@capitalav.fi

team-member

Satu Tujunen

Hallintopäällikkö

+358 40 717 44 11
satu@capitalav.fi

team-member

Roni Tuomivirta

Tekninen tuotanto, Video

+358 44 54 45 925
roni@capitalav.fi

team-member

Timo Halén

Varastopäällikkö

+358 40 70 61 204
halen@capitalav.fi

team-member

Max Lapinsuo-Sylwén

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, myynti

+358 40 14 85 901
max@capitalav.fi

team-member

Timo Kesonen

Videoteknikko, Cybermotion

+358 400 868 086
timo@capitalav.fi

team-member

Janne ``Pööki`` Hallenberg

Tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 48 29 744
pooki@capitalav.fi

team-member

Vesa Lappalainen

Tekninen tuotanto, Ääni

+358 40 86 50 190
vesa@capitalav.fi